top of page

Want to stay connected?

2024 Division Coordinators

U5 Chair: TBD
U6 Chair: TBD

U7 Chair: TBD
U8 Chair: TBD
U9 Chair: TBD
U11 Chair: TBD
U13 Chair: TBD
U15 Chair: TBD
U18 Chair: TBD

Darren Kautz - President

Daryle Assman - 1st Vice President

Gillian Sprovieri - 2nd Vice President

Chelsea Bitgood - Treasurer

Cara Fischer - Secretary

Ken Simpson - Member at Large

Jeremy Jardine - Member at Large

Sean Fairhurst - Member at Large
Danielle Courtoreille - Member at Large
Steve Gibbon - Member at Large
Carl Paddock
 - Member at Large

Mailing Address:

PO Box 25011 Mission Park
Kelowna BC, Canada
V1W 3Y7

bottom of page