top of page

11UAAA - Tier 1 Summer Team Announced

Thank you to all the players that tried out! Congratulations to the following players that have made the COMBA 11U AAA-Tier 1 Team:

Easton Assman

Jachin Bitgood

Xavier Cabalfin

Rhys Geisthardt

Blake Harris

Sam Hopkins

Luka Irvine

Nolan Langill

Jack Paddock

Bronsen Radchenko

Ajax Smith

Cohen Sprovieri

Head Coach: Dino Cabalfin

Best of luck on your way to the Provincial Championships! Go Sun Devils!

500 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page